Most Discussed New Releases

The Ghostwriter
Score: 5
5
From 42 Ratings

The Ghostwriter

By Alessandra Torre

  • Publication Date: 2018-01-02
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

I have three months to write the last book of my life. Three months to confess the details of that day, and how it changed everything for me.  My name is Helena Ross. I’ve written fifteen romance novels, ten of which have become international bestsellers. But this one isn't a romance. This novel holds only the truth, which I have run away from for four years. The truth, which I have hidden from the police, from my loved ones, from the world.  This final book? It's my confession....

Read Book
The Wife Between Us
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 62 Ratings

The Wife Between Us

By Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

  • Publication Date: 2018-01-09
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

The instant New York Times Bestseller! "The Wife Between Us bests The Woman in the Window in the didn’t-see-it-coming plot twist category." —USA Today"The best domestic suspense since Gone Girl." —In Touch Weekly"A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." —Publishers Weekly, starred review "Fiendishly clever...in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." –Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions...

Read Book
Promise Not to Tell
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 39 Ratings

Promise Not to Tell

By Jayne Ann Krentz

  • Publication Date: 2018-01-02
  • Genre: Suspense

A HelloGiggles Recommended ReadA broken promise reveals a terrifying legacy in this electrifying novel from the New York Times bestselling author of When All the Girls Have Gone.   A painter of fiery, nightmarish visions throws herself into the sea—but she’ll leave some of her secrets behind...   Seattle gallery owner Virginia Troy has spent years battling the demons that stem from her childhood time in a cult and the night a fire burned through the compound, killing her mother. And now one of her artists has t...

Read Book
Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook
Score: 5
5
From 5 Ratings

Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook

By Cassandra Aarssen

  • Publication Date: 2018-01-02
  • Genre: Lifestyle & Home

Declutter Your Home, Declutter Your Life ---------- From the publisher: the ebook for Cluttered Mess to Organized Success contains all of Cassandra Aarssen's wonderful and brilliant insight into decluttering your home and life. However, because of technical limitations on some eReader devices, the worksheets might not fully load on all devices. Nevertheless, at the end of the ebook a link (URL) can be found. This link will allow you to download all the worksheets originally found in the print book. If you have any issues wit...

Read Book
Prince Charming
Score: 5
5
From 12 Ratings

Prince Charming

By CD Reiss

  • Publication Date: 2018-02-19
  • Genre: Contemporary

Keaton Bridge is exactly the kind of guy a straight-arrow like Cassie doesn’t need. For one thing, he’s a criminal—and she fights crime for a living. Being criminally handsome isn’t helping her stay away from him, either. Everything about him screams trouble, from his British accent to his mysterious past. And Cassie doesn’t do trouble. Keaton’s got his own trouble. He’s trying to go legit, and an FBI agent hanging around is the last thing that will help his credibility. All it took was one night of passion t...

Read Book
Sinful Empire
Score: 5
5
From 183 Ratings

Sinful Empire

By Meghan March

  • Publication Date: 2017-11-30
  • Genre: Contemporary

The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire!  What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy....

Read Book

keyboard_arrow_up